quarta-feira, 20 de maio de 2009

Depeche Mode - Sounds of the Universe remixes (2009)

1. Wrong (Bare)
2. Come back (Bare)
3. Corrupt (Bare)
4. Miles away/The truth is (Lagos Boys choir mix)
5. The Sun and the moon and the stars (Electronic Periodics Microphone mix)
6. Ghost (Lee Weekend Mix)
7. In Chains (Minilogue Air's Remix)
8. Come back (Live?)

Nenhum comentário:

Postar um comentário